• Anpassa

Vi som jobbar på Norra Berget

Sundsvalls Museum – Friluftsmuseerna

Elin Berglund
Enhetschef
Tfn: 073-270 95 93
elin.berglund@sundsvall.se

Ammi Lenander
Informatör
Tfn: 070-183 66 78
ammi.lenander@sundsvall.se

Anders Lundin
Parkarbetare
Tfn: 070-186 61 51
anders.lundin@sundsvall.se

Anette Tjernberg
Kulturassistent
Tfn: 070-183 66 80
anette.tjarnberg@sundsvall.se

Börje Englund
Djurskötare/vaktmästare
Tfn: 073-270 54 95
erik.englund@sundsvall.se

Börje Nyberg
Snickare/vaktmästare
Tfn: 070-104 04 37
borje.nyberg@sundsvall.se

Camilla Johansson
Museibonde, djuransvarig
Tfn: 070-185 63 69
camilla.z.johansson@sundsvall.se

Johanna Ulfsdotter
Byggnadsantikvarie
Tfn: 070-190 78 83
johanna.ulfsdotter@sundsvall.se

Karin Holmgren
Arbetsledare utemiljö
Tfn: 070-191 40 45
karin.z.holmgren@sundsvall.se

Mats Johansson
Intendent
Tfn: 070-190 54 77
mats.johansson@sundsvall.se

Peder Tholin
Säljare
Tfn: 060-19 12 00
Mobil: 070-183 66 79
peder.tholin@sundsvall.se

Sofia Sjöström
Intendent
Tfn: 073-271 18 45
sofia.sjostrom@sundsvall.se

Ulrika Stenbäck
Intendent
Tfn: 073-275 62 20
ulrika.stenback@sundsvall.se